Search the website:

 

WEB FLIP BOOK

 

 

 

School Term Calendar : 2016 - 2017

2017 Summer Term

Term Ends: Friday 21st July (Inset Days 24th / 25th July – staff only)


School Term Calendar : 2017 - 2018

2017 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September (Inset Day 4th September – staff only)
Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December (Inset Day 20th December – staff only)

2018 Spring Term

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January (Inset Days 2nd & 3rd January – staff only)
Half Term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March (Inset Day 29th March – staff only)

2018 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 9th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July


Suggested Inset Days

2017 September 4th
2017 December 20th
2018 January 2nd & 3rd
2018 March 29th